Day 6: Trust Transformation

Fiji McAlpine
Instructor Fiji McAlpine
4.97959
Average: 5 (49 votes)
If you're having issues with the player:
Duration:
38
:
51

Fire up some of your own internal flames in this intermediate vinyasa flow practice. Fiji begins with a seated kapalabhati breath meditation, followed by a warm up before moving into a combination of challenging postures and transitions. This class finishes with a sweet and relaxing savasana.

This class is Day 6 of Fiji's Calm in the Chaos program. Each class is very similar in style and movement, the intention and focus is what sets them apart as a progression.

Equipment: None
Style: Vinyasa/Power Yoga

Comments

QiAbundant 4 weeks ago

Hello! This has been a lovely addition in between patients during clinic this week! Thank you kindly! I am wondering where we can get the link to jump on Nov 7th at 9am?

Summitacu@gmail.com

Warm regards
Sarah

Gitit 4 weeks ago

Yes, I looked into the monthly update and did not find anything specific, I am assuming, according to the information given, that the link will be up on the website before the livestream (9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm London, 2am Sydney)
Hope this information helps!
Best regards
----

tinakaeding 4 weeks ago

It felt like Christmas morning when I discovered a new class with Fiji (and it did NOT disappoint)!! Just when I thought I have done every possible move and twist, Fiji surprises me again and keeps things fresh and new. I love this series and am grateful to Fiji and to everyone with DYWM. XOXO