Livestream Yoga Class with Melissa Krieger for International Yoga Day

LIVESTREAM WITH MELISSA KRIEGER

To celebrate International Yoga Day, we will be livestreaming a one-hour class with Melissa Krieger! International Yoga Day is on Sunday, June 21st, and because it's Father's Day - and we don't want to get in the way of families celebrating their dads! - the class will be on Saturday, June 20th.

Here are the details:

Day: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm London, 7am Sydney
Length: 1 hour
Difficulty: Beginner 1/2
Style: Hatha Yoga Slow Flow
 
To join, simply go to our Facebook or Youtube Channel at the above time. Hope to see you there!
 
Facebook Icon  Youtube Icon 
 

 

 

 


Email Reminder

Don't want to miss the livestream? Sign up for an email reminder!



 

 

 

 



 

 

Share this post

Comments

Carolinetoyoga 2 weeks ago

The best benefit of the Covid19 pandemic was my discovering DYWM. Ive been practicing yoga for over 20 years but hadn't found my niche with a home practice. Your instructors are excellent. Content is varied and challenging. DYWM is the place to be to grow, discover and move both physically and spiritually. Thank you

David Procyshyn 2 weeks ago

Wow, I'm speechless Caroline! Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you've found us. :-)
Take care,
David

j rrr 2 weeks ago

So bummed to lose the live stream of Melissa on Facebook at the half way point. But that is the way of the internet. Luckily there are plenty of DYWM videos to keep the session going. Smiling with you all.

David Procyshyn 2 weeks ago

So sorry to hear that! That certainly is the way of the internet sometimes! The entire video will remain on facebook if you would like to do it again.

Bizou 2 weeks ago

David,
I hope you do this more often! What a wonderful idea!