YTT Info Session With David And Rachel

 

*We're filling up quickly! We have a limit of 100 people for this webinar so make sure you arrive early to get in!*

Whether you're looking to become a teacher or simply want to deepen your practice, Yoga Teacher Training is an inspiring opportunity to nourish your passion for yoga. On September 1, join DoYogaWithMe founder David Procyshyn and Yoga Teacher Training Program Director Rachel Scott to find out about DoYogaWithMe's unique, comprehensive, and self-paced 250-hour online teacher training.

 

DoYogaWithMe Online Yoga Teacher Training Faculty

WHEN?

 
Day: Tuesday, September 1
Time: 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm London
Length: 45 minutes

 

Register Your Spot!

 

You'll learn about the program and faculty, get the details on program structure and dates, and find out what sets this YTT apart from other online trainings. There will also be time for a Q&A so that you can get your own questions answered. We understand that embarking on a teacher training is a big step; find out if the DoYogaWithMe YTT is right for you!

 
Can't make it? Don't worry! The webinar will be recorded so if you register we will send you the link. 
 

Share this post

Comments