YTT Info Session With David And Rachel - Dec 16/20

 

Rachel and David are hosting another live, interactive webinar to provide a complete picture of their 250-hour Yoga Teacher Training Program. Whether you're looking to become a teacher or simply want to deepen your practice, Yoga Teacher Training is an inspiring opportunity to nourish your passion for yoga. On December 16, join DoYogaWithMe founder David Procyshyn and Yoga Teacher Training Program Director Rachel Scott for this livestream interactive webinar and find out more about DoYogaWithMe's unique, comprehensive, and self-paced 250-hour online teacher training.

 

DoYogaWithMe Online Yoga Teacher Training Faculty

WHEN?

 
Day: Wednesday, December 16th
Time: 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm London
Length: 45 minutes

 

Register Your Spot!

 

You'll learn about the program and faculty, get the details on program structure and dates, and find out what sets this YTT apart from other online trainings. There will also be time for a Q&A so that you can get your own questions answered. We understand that embarking on a teacher training is a big step; find out if the DoYogaWithMe YTT is right for you!

 
Can't make it? Don't worry! The webinar will be recorded so if you register we will send you the link. 

Share this post

Comments

Srimani Emani 5 months ago

Want to join with YTT. May i know about session timings in IST time zone.

Fiji McAlpine 3 days ago

We are happy to hear you are interested in the YTT, what country are you in? I will let you know what time the info session will be happening where you are. We also schedule the group practices and meetings to be accesible to all time zones, and if you miss one they are recorded and can be sent to you to watch later.

Fiji