Mother's Day Livestream Classes w/ Fiji McAlpine

 
This Mother’s Day we would like to honour and acknowledge the incredible Mothers in our DoYogaWithme Community. This past year has taken parenting to a whole new level that required more effort, patience, and resilience. We want to fill your cup and nourish you on this special day; it is an opportunity for the nurturer to be nurtured!
 
We are offering 2 classes to meet your needs and wants on this special day. Do one or both!
 
Join Fiji and her daughter Isabel on Sunday, May 9th.
 

  

Livestream #1

9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST

 

 

 

 

Livestream #2

10:15am PST, 1:15pm EST

Share this post

Comments

LaGuiri 1 week ago

If my finger-counting is correct, this livestream is at dinner time in Europe; the idea is amazing but I do hope that you make it a permanent video for those of us that struggle for a bit of quiet time!

Georin Costello 1 week ago

Your finger counting is quite correct! We will record the livestream and they will be available on site afterwards as well.