Kundalini Yoga Through the Chakras with Dawn Rabey

Program Level: 
7 weeks
Commitment Per Week: 
3 classes/week
To establish a solid kundalini yoga practice over seven weeks.

In this program, you will learn the fundamentals of kundalini yoga, then apply them to a full course that moves through six chakras, from the root chakra (muladhara) to the third eye (ajna) and crown (sahasrara) chakras. The course is seven weeks in all and you are asked to repeat one class three times each week.

Minutes per day: 
30-80 mins/day