250-HR Yoga Teacher Training Live Info Session - Apr 9/21

Join Rachel and David on April 9/21 for a live, interactive webinar that will provide you with a complete picture of their 250-hour Yoga Teacher Training Program. Whether you're looking to become a professional teacher or simply want to deepen your practice, Yoga Teacher Training is an inspiring and uplifting opportunity to nourish your passion for yoga. 
 

WHEN?

DoYogaWithMe Online Yoga Teacher Training - Yoga Alliance Certified 200 Hour YTTDay: Friday April 9
Time: 10am PST, 1pm ET, 6pm London
Length: 45 minutes
 
During the webinar, you'll learn about the program structure, faculty, Yoga Alliance affiliation, pricing, and dates - as well as find out what sets this YTT apart from other online/ hybrid trainings. 
 
Bring your questions! During our Q&A, we will make sure that you have the chance to ask about anything you need to know. We understand that embarking on a teacher training is a big step; find out if the DoYogaWithMe YTT is right for you!
 
Register For April 9th Zoom Info Session | DoYogaWithMe Yoga Teacher Training
 
 
 
 
 
Can't make it? Don't worry! Register anyway and we will send you a link to the recording. If you can’t be there and have questions, please email them to rachel@doyogawithme.com at least a day in advance of the webinar, and we will make sure to answer them. 
 

Share this post